Beyonce – 7/11

I can’t stop thinking about how cool Queen B is, I would like to hang out with her. It’s probably the only song by her that does not make me want put my heels on but I still love it. It epitomises what my weekends in about and why I sometimes struggle to make it on time for events because when my jam be busting in the background I believe that I owe it to myself not to let good music go to waste. She’s so free-spirited in this video. It reminds me of the personal pictures she posts on her tumblr, giving us a glimpse of her world, doing normal girly things and just having fun with her friends.

3 thoughts on “Beyonce – 7/11

Leave a Reply

