Pastels for Spring

image

Ah the life of a blogger! My friends asked me a couple of times if I was going somewhere due to my outfit because we hibernate during exams. Sadly I was only going to the dining hall but I had been meaning to wear this outfit. However in Grahamstown, we’re hindered from wearing what we want and when we want to by the unpredictable weather. So I wasn’t going to pass up an opportunity to pair up my maxi skirt with a cropped denim vest and jacket and the bowler hat.

image

image

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “Pastels for Spring

Leave a Reply

