Fringing minimalist

image

I’m sure you’ve probably established this by now, “I love wearing black.” A few days ago I wore a fringed tank top with a printed kimono and a fedora, which I had always dreamt of owning. I also wore my midi rings, I love how they simple nature can add so much class to an outfit. I finished the look off with a pair of sliders. The versality of these once known to be ugly shoes make them a must – have; they can be throughout the year.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Fringing minimalist

Leave a Reply

