Baby, it’s cold outside

image

It took a while, but it’s finally winter in Ulundi so I got to wear my favorite waterfall jersey. I cinched my waist with a thin belt. And wore a black pencil skirt with some chunky boots. For the face I decided to go for an almost bare look. I contoured my face with a concealer that is a few shades darker than my skin tone then I dabbed some powder over my face. I wore a nude lipstick, I’ve always been obsessed with those but never found the one until a few days ago during an Edgars sale.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

