Monochromatic polka dots and stripes

image

This is a throwback post, took these photos last year but my studies got hectic so I couldn’t post them until now, but stripes and polka dots are always a good idea in summer and in spring. They are fun yet chic. For accessories I chose my pointy toe pumps and an envelope purse. I added a red lipstick to add a pop of colour. To create this shade of red I blended a red lipstick with a matte purple lip balm.

image

image

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “Monochromatic polka dots and stripes

Leave a Reply

