The New Arrangements

image

So I’ve spent most of my life fearful of floralprints I guess it’s probably because I was too much of a minimalist and worried that if I did buy something with a floralprint I wouldn’t be able to wear it with anything that I owned. I’ve never been so wrong about anything in my life! These modern floralprints are bold and fun yet classic and chic. Hence I decided to pair them up recently at the church convention. Full skirts go really well with fitted tops. I added the jacket for that floral and metal contrasting effect and because I rarely wear this top alone, I think it’s too transparent. I wore it with pointy toe heels because when going for ladylike, they always the obvious choice.

tumblr_o4gh6t6svs1rl2y0xo1_1280.jpg

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

